Locksmith in Western California

05/30/2013 12:31

 

This review will be focused on the San Jose, California area. I am receiving help from a fellow blogger, he currently blogs about everything from movies to cars. Recently he got himself locked out of his own car. Since he knows that I review locksmith companies he asked me for advice. I recommended https://www.rockalock.com/san-jose-locksmith.html and they were great to him. I told him to pay attention to the way they handled his call and also to note the amount of time it took them to arrive and deal with the issue.

 

It was a busy afternoon and the entire job was completed within 30 minutes. That kind of turnaround is awesome and I made sure to let him know of that. In that area, I’d give them a 10/10. Now let’s move on to the actual service. He mentioned how nice and professional the technician treated him. He arrived cleanly dressed and treated his car with the ultimate respect. We all know how important our cars are to us so this made me smile. The technician wasn’t the only nice professional one however. The dispatch was great from the beginning and really helped out.

 

Again, the company received a 10/10 for this area. In my opinion, this is one of the most important areas of all and can make or break a company. I firmly believe that service and professionalism is a matter of effort. It takes effort to look clean and professional and it also takes effort to treat customers with the proper respect and integrity.

 

My friend was blown away by how comfortable the technician made him feel while working on his car. The entire process was impeccable and I am glad I recommended these guys for him. As you can see, this company provided great service in a timely fashion. So remember to check them out if you are ever in need of a locksmith near San Jose, California.